logo

6-Week Global Course to Heal Trauma

KARUNA’S SIGNATURE COURSE

Next global online immersion begins Sept 4, 2021.
Heal the imprints of trauma and connect to inner wisdom.

This six-week global program includes online weekly programs with Karuna, a reading list, study assignments and question-and-answer sessions. All live programs recorded for ongoing access. Karuna reviews homework and provides comments and insights. Topics include low self worth, shame, fear, narcissism and exploration in the nature of consciousness.

Join others at the forefront of healing to learn:

  • How to Heal Trauma
  • How and Why Quality of Mind shifts during Self Inquiry
  • An Easy Two-Step Method that brings us to Balance
  • Purpose of Progressive Methods in Traditional Therapy
  • Ease and Efficiency of the Direct Path
  • How Trauma helps Fulfill the Longing to be Whole
  • Much More!

This program provides a powerful and specialized approach that is at the very forefront of healing.

SATURDAYS, Sept 4-Oct 9, 2021:  noon PT, 1 pm MT, 3 pm ET, 8 pm GMT, 9 pm CET, AEST +1 day, Sundays. Please check time zones across globe.

Registration: Orientation materials distributed three days in advance. Weekly gathering via Zoom: Participants welcome to have video on or off.

Note: 20 max & 10 min. No refunds–unless course cancelled for unforeseen reasons. 

Comments are closed.